Development Cooperation Review

Editorial Board

Editors	
Sachin Chaturvedi	Director General, Research and Information System for Developing Countries (RIS)
Amar Sinha	Distinguished Fellow, RIS
Managing Editor	
Milindo Chakrabarti	Visiting Fellow, RIS
Associate Editor	
Pranay Sinha	Visiting Fellow, RIS
Assistant Editor	
Pratyush Sharma	Researcher, RIS
Editorial Advisory Board	
Mohan Kumar	Acting Chairman, RIS
Jorge Chediek	Director of United Nations Office for South-South Cooperation
Li Xiaoyun	Chair, China International Development Research Network
Dinkar Asthana	Joint Secretary in DPA-II, Ministry of External Affairs
Anuradha Chenoy	Former Dean at School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University
Elizabeth Sidiropoulos	Chief Executive of the South African Institute of International Affairs
Rajesh Tandon	Founder, Participatory Research in Asia (PRIA)
André de Mello e Souza	Senior Research Fellow at Instituto de Pesquisa Econômica Aplicada (IPEA)
Gulshan Sachdeva	Jean Monnet Chair and Director, Europe Area Studies Programme, Jawa- harlal Nehru University
Thomas Fues	Former Head of Managing Global Governance programme at German Development Institute
Ruchita Beri	Senior Research Associate, Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses
Philani Mthembu	Executive Director, Institute for Global Dialogue
Amitabh Behar	Chief Executive Officer, Oxfam India
Siriporn Wajjwalku	Associate Professor, Political Science at Thammasat University
Harsh V Pant	Distinguished Fellow and Head of ORF's Strategic Studies programme
Mustafizur Rahman	Distinguished Fellow, Centre for Policy Dialogue
Kaustuv Kanti Bandyopadł	nyay Director of Society for Participatory Research in Asia (PRIA)
Bishwambher Pyakuryal	Ambassador of Nepal to Sri Lanka and Maldives
Sreeram Chaulia	Professor and Dean at the Jindal School of International Affairs
Dushni Weerakoon	Executive Director and Head of Macroeconomic Policy Research, Insti- tute for Policy Studies
Swaran Singh	Professor for Diplomacy and Disarmament, Jawaharlal Nehru University
Harsh Jaitli	Chief Executive Officer of Voluntary Action Network India (VANI)
	•